Environment

The concept of environmental protection appeared not only due to the penetration of the Green Party ideology. Sustainability of modern companies depends on the degree of social and environmental responsibility. Today's customers require increasingly stringent requirements for product quality, as well as the model of the manufacturer’s behavior on the market. Modern, well-informed consumers  pay special attention to such notions as  environmentally friendly materials, product safety, protection of the environment. Western quality standards traditionally are slightly ahead of the domestic industry, and therefore Russian manufacturers are forced to catch up to the European level of production and product quality. Spoiled consumer, having access to imported goods, requires from Russian companies of a similar level of technology and carefully watch all the trends in the development of products.

That’s why today environmental policies of companies become the forefront, the basic concept of which is protection of the environment and usage of environmentally friendly materials. This has direct influence on the manufacturer's image and brand perception by the potential buyers. Any company, being presented on the front-edge of technology and working in highly competitive market, forced to reckon with the modern trends in society and adhere to the policy of environmental protection, using green packaging materials.

We offer advanced 100% recyclable packaging materials for transport, packaging and storage of products, fully meet all current environmental laws and regulations. This packaging uses recycled raw materials, what significantly reduces energy costs of production, cost of packaging materials, CO2 emissions into the atmosphere, fully match to the international standard for phytosanitary treatment ISPM-15 and 100% recyclable at the end of life cycle. The choice of environmentally friendly packaging materials allows you to refocus your production to a modern twist in accordance with accepted international standards.

Green packaging solutions allow not only to perform global concept of environmental protection, but also guarantee protection of the manufacturer from undesirable economic costs. In our work we strongly support environmental thinking and implement environmentally friendly packaging solutions, making useful contribution to environmental protection in general. Using our green packaging, you can significantly reduce packaging costs, reduce amount of packaging materials and start to use packaging, made of mono material. Also you will reduce the risks of international logistics and improve your company image from point of view of the potential consumers.

We reduce cost of the packaging materials and detrimental factor of human influence on nature, using wisely recycled raw material. The usage of the environmentally friendly packaging materials increases safety of the product. Our packaging solutions based on polypropylene as it is the cost effective solution aimed to the support of sustainability of the Russian manufacturers.

Replacement of various types of packaging by environmentally friendly packaging, made of renewable raw materials, - is the future of packaging industry all over the world!

Our office phone: 007 (812) 988-33-19, taruspro@gmail.com

We can arrange shipment of our products for big orders inside Russia

Окружающая среда

Концепция защиты окружающей среды появилась отнюдь не только благодаря проникновению идеологии Партии зеленых. Устойчивое развитие современных компаний напрямую зависит от степени социальной и экологической ответственности бизнеса. Сегодняшние клиенты выдвигают все более жесткие требования к качеству выпускаемой продукции, а также самой модели поведения производителя на рынке. Особое внимание современный хорошо информированный потребитель уделяет таким понятиям как: экологически чистые материалы, безопасность продукта, защита окружающей среды. И это не случайно. Западные стандарты качества традиционно несколько опережают состояние дел в отечественной промышленности, в связи с чем Российские производители вынуждены подтягиваться к Европейскому уровню культуры производства и качества продукции. Избалованный потребитель, имеющий доступ к импортным товарам, требует от Российских компаний аналогичного уровня технической оснащенности и внимательно отслеживает все тенденции в развитии продукции.

Поэтому, сегодня на первый план выходит экологическая политика компаний, основной концепцией которой является защита окружающей среды и применение экологически чистых материалов. Это оказывает самое непосредственное влияние на имидж производителя и восприятие торговой марки потенциальными покупателями. Любая компания, находящаяся на переднем крае технологий и работающая на высоко конкурентном рынке, вынуждена считаться с современными веяниями в обществе и придерживаться политики защиты окружающей среды и использовать "зеленые упаковочные материалы".

Мы предлагаем современные 100% вторично перерабатываемые упаковочные материалы для транспортной упаковки и хранения продукции, полностью соответствующие всем существующим экологическим законам и правилам. Данная упаковка использует возобновляемое сырье, при этом значительно снижает энергетические затраты на производство, сокращает стоимость упаковочных материалов, уменьшает выбросы СО2 в атмосферу, полностью соответствует международному стандарту фитосанитарной обработки ISPM-15 и 100%  перерабатывается в конце жизненного цикла. Выбор экологически чистых упаковочных материалов позволяет переориентировать Ваше производство на современный лад в соответствии с принятыми мировыми стандартами. 

Зеленые упаковочные решения позволяют не просто реализовывать глобальную концепцию защиты окружающей среды, но и гарантированно защитить производителя от нежелательных экономических издержек. 

В своей деятельности мы всячески поддерживаем экологическое мышление и реализуем экологически дружественные упаковочные решения, внося посильную лепту в защиту окружающей среды в целом. Применяя нашу "зеленую" упаковочную тару вы сможете существенно сократить затраты на упаковку, уменьшить количество упаковочных материалов и перейти на упаковку из моно материала, а также снизить риски международной логистики, не говоря уже об улучшении имиджа Вашей компании в глазах потребителей.

Мы снижаем стоимость упаковочных материалов и уменьшаем фактор пагубного влияния человека на природу, используя с умом вторично переработанное сырье. Используя экологически чистые упаковочные материалы мы также повышаем безопасность продукта. Наши упаковочные решения на основе полипропилена - это экономически эффективные решения, направленные на поддержание устойчивого развития Российских производителей.

Замена различных видов упаковки на экологически чистые упаковочные материалы из возобновляемого сырья - это будущее упаковочной индустрии во всех странах мира!

Продукция

Написать нам

Офисный номер: +7 (812) 988-33-19, taruspro@mail.ru

При крупном заказе мы организуем доставку нашей продукции по России