Mission

Mission of our company is providing to the customers an innovative solutions for packaging and product protection during transportation and storage, as well as the introduction of the advanced production technologies in our country, in accordance with the principles of sustainable development and environment saving.

Our conception allows us to optimize production efficiency and reduce unnecessary financial loss, arising because of the usage of obsolete types of equipment and packaging materials. We strive to help our clients to find the optimal packaging solution that allows you to achieve maximum protection of your products throughout the supply chain with regard to the requirements for utilization, and integrate this solution into their production practice.

Introduction of full concept with replacement of the obsolete technological equipment to modern production lines and changing the packaging by eliminating the irrelevant materials with transformation to modern 100% recyclable transport packaging allows our customers to stand on a par with leading global corporations, re-brand the company, improve its image and significantly increase sales volume in full accordance with the concept of sustainability.

We believe that respect for the community of people, among whom we do our business, and orderly conduct of socially and environmentally responsible policies of the company positively impact on quality of life, make us  reliable and desirable partner for many industrial enterprises of Russia in various fields.

We work to serve the needs of people and communities in our country, promoting the highest quality of our products and services, and guided by the principle of system approach to the needs of our customers, always asking "How can we help You ?" . We deliver reliable, customer - oriented packaging and process solutions for a wide range of businesses, including furniture production, food production, logistics and aviation companies, mining industry, deep processing factories, manufacturers of consumer goods and electronics, household appliances, industrial chemistry, energy and utilities. We offer advanced concept aimed to the realization of products and services, providing guaranteed and reasonable return of investment of our partners, with the aim of improving the lives of people in our country, thus bringing to the fore social responsibility of business. In our work we are guided with core principles:

▪ creating customer-focused solutions;

▪ deep understanding of the production processes of our customers;

▪ continuous improvement of packaging solutions and technologies;

▪ providing of diversified range of products, services and technological solutions;

▪ reasonable concept of pricing and principle of resource saving;

▪ full support of the customers during all stages of the project, starting from the first call;

▪ provide warranty and post-warranty service;

▪ tracking and elimination of deficiencies, emerged during the operation process;

▪ maintaining long-term relationships with clients;

▪ adherence to the principle of sustainability;

▪ introduction of the advanced technologies;

▪ taking care for the environment and social responsibility of business;

▪ constant search for the new products and solutions for integration to the domestic production;

Our office phone: 007 (812) 988-33-19, taruspro@gmail.com

We can arrange shipment of our products for big orders inside Russia

Миссия

Миссия компании ТАРУС-ПРО - это предоставление клиентам инновационных решений для упаковки и защиты продукции во время транспортировки и хранения, а также внедрение передовых технологий производства в масштабе нашей страны, соответствующих принципам устойчивого развития и защиты окружающей среды.

Наша концепция позволяет оптимизировать производство и уменьшить ненужные финансовые потери, возникающие при использовании морально и физически устаревших типов оборудования и упаковочных материалов. Мы стремимся помочь нашим клиентам найти для себя оптимальное упаковочное решение, позволяющее достичь максимальной степени защиты продукции на протяжении всей логистической цепочки с учетом требований к утилизации, и реализовать это решение на своем производстве.

Внедрение всего комплекса мероприятий с учетом замены технологического оборудования на современные производственные линии и изменения концепции упаковки путем отказа от не актуальных материалов с переходом на современную 100% вторично перерабатываемую транспортную упаковочную тару позволяет нашим клиентам встать в один ряд с передовыми мировыми корпорациями, произвести ре-брендинг компании, улучшить свой имидж и значительно увеличить продажи в полном соответствии с содержанием понятия "устойчивое развитие".

Мы верим в то, что уважение к сообществу людей, среди которых мы ведем бизнес, и планомерное проведение социально- и экологически ответственной политики компании путем производства продукции, положительным образом влияющей на качество жизни, делают нас надежным и желанным партнером для множества производственных предприятий России в различных областях деятельности. 

Мы существуем, чтобы служить потребностям людей и сообществ в нашей стране, продвигая высочайшее качество наших товаров и услуг и руководствуясь принципом системного подхода к потребностям наших клиентов, всегда спрашивая "как мы может Вам помочь ?". Мы поставляем надежные, клиент- ориентированные упаковочные и технологические решения для широкого спектра предприятий, включая мебельные производства, пищевые производства, логистические и авиа- компании, добывающая промышленность, предприятия глубокой переработки сырья, производители электроники, бытовой техники, промышленной химии, энергетики и коммунального хозяйства. Предлагаемая нами передовая концепция направлена на реализацию продукции и услуг, обеспечивающих гарантированный возврат разумных инвестиций наших партнеров, с целью улучшения жизни людей в нашей стране, таким образом выводя на передний план социальную ответственность бизнеса. В своей работы мы руководствуемся основными принципами:

▪  создание клиент- ориентированных решений;

▪  глубокое понимание производственных процессов наших клиентов;

▪  постоянное совершенствование упаковочные решений и технологий;

▪  предоставление диверсифицированного спектра товаров, услуг и технологических решений;

▪  разумная концепция ценообразования и принцип сбережения ресурсов;

▪  полное сопровождение клиентов на всех этапах, начиная с первого звонка;

▪  обеспечение гарантийных и пост гарантийных обязательств;

▪  отслеживание и устранение возникающих в процессе эксплуатации недостатков;

▪  поддержание длительных партнерских отношений с клиентами;

▪  следование принципу устойчивого развития;

▪  внедрение передовых технологий;

▪  забота об окружающей среде и социальная ответственность бизнеса;

▪  постоянный поиск новых продуктов и решений для внедрения в отечественное производство;

Продукция

Написать нам

Офисный номер: +7 (812) 988-33-19, taruspro@mail.ru

При крупном заказе мы организуем доставку нашей продукции по России