Polypropylene flower pots

Product code: 000005
Manufacturer: TARUS-PRO
Production and sales:

woven polypropylene flower pots.


OFFICE PHONE: 007 (812) 988-33-19

E-MAIL: taruspro@gmail.com

Raw material: polypropylene
Volume: from 0.5 liters up to 7 liters
Density of PP fabric: 40 - 140 g/m2
Color: any
Printing: 6 colors
Minimal order: 10 000 pieces
Term of production: contact us

Polypropylene flower pots production

We are the manufacturer of soft polypropylene flower pots with volume from 0,5 liters up to 7 liters. Cheap flowerpots, made of woven polypropylene fabric, are designed to replace decorative ceramic flower pots, clay flower pots and plastic flower pots. In fact, it is the cheaper flower stands, that can be used in conjunction with classical rigid flowerpots or without them, and it also can be hung through the holes in the eyelets (grommets). Main color of polypropylene fabric for flower pots is white. It's also possible to produce by the order red, blue, yellow, green, black, brown PP flowerpots according to the customer's layout. Polypropylene flowerpots have high wear resistance, resistance to fertilizers and moisture. Woven polypropylene fabric is 100% recyclable, that’s why polypropylene flowerpots are environmentally friendly packaging. After usage you can throw them out into the garbage. Our flower pots production allows us to manufacture the following sizes:

▪ cheap indoor flower pots with volume of 0.5 liter;

▪ cheap indoor flower pots with volume of 1 liter;

▪ cheap indoor flower pots with volume of 1.5 liters;

▪ cheap indoor flower pots with volume of 2 liters;

▪ cheap indoor flower pots with volume of 3 liters;

▪ cheap garden pots with volume of 5 liters;

▪ cheap garden pots with volume of 7 liters;

It is also possible to produce big garden flowerpots by individual sizes of the customer. We can manufacture the hanging flower pots with eyelets (grommets) for hanging products.

What can be planted in polypropylene flower pots?

In polypropylene pots you can plant any indoor or outdoor decorative plants or garden plants or flowers. It, first of all, will protect the plant itself from contact with the outdoors pests. Secondly, it will help not to stain with ground classical rigid flowerpots and outdoor flower planters, made of solid materials. When the time comes to change the plants, you will be able to remove it together with the polypropylene flower pot. This advantage is especially actual for the flower shops or nursery plants owners, as they are forced to do multiple transplanting. Also this is the best indoor flower stands for seedlings under cultivated plants. If you wish, you can shove them into a container of any shape. Flower pots, made of polypropylene woven fabric, allow to hide roots and pack the following:

▪ room flowers in pots / room plants in pots;

▪ homemade potted flowers / decorative flowers in pots;

▪ cultural garden plants / ornamental shrubs;

▪ house plants / ornamental plants;

▪ seedlings of garden plants / garden trees;

▪ ornamental trees / ornamental plants for the garden;

▪ decorative flowers / outdoor plants / street flowers;

Also we can produce hanging flowerpots, made of polypropylene, with eyelets (grommets) to create planters for flowers and floral decorative walls.

Flower pots application area

Polypropylene flowerpots are used in case, if you want to reduce the cost of flower stands. This is required when creating large flower arrangements, including various ornamental plants, or in case, if you want to place outdoor plants on the flower bed or to arrange an ornamental garden. The seedlings are planted together with the ground in polypropylene flowerpots into the open ground or into the rigid street planters. This prevents contact of plants with pests. When creating flower beds or artificial turf, polypropylene flowerpots are extremely necessary. In addition, the plants nursery often sells its products – the seedlings of trees and shrubs - with exposed roots. In this case, polypropylene soft flower pots are very necessary to prevent spilling of the ground during the transportation. It will help the buyer to protect his car from dirt, but also keeps the contact of plant roots with ground, as it is very important when transplanting it to a new location. Polypropylene flower pots are suitable for creating decorative planters for flowers and help to keep clay or ceramic pots from contact with the ground, as it can be re-used. In this case, polypropylene flower pots fit inside the ceramic pots.

Decorative flower pots

On request, we can produce decorative pots for flowers, made of polypropylene woven fabric. For that we apply polypropylene fabric with various colors. We can manufacture decorative pots in white, red, yellow, green, blue, gray, black, brown, and orange color. On the surface of the flowerpots we can print 6 color image, according to the customer’s layout or any logo or contact details. For hanging, decorative flower pots can have eyelets (grommets). Colorful decorative flower pots look great as a part of large floral arrangements or decorative garden. Also, PP flower pots do not get wet and do not fade in direct sunlight. Such high quality we reach by adding into the polypropylene raw material of UV-stabilizer.

How to purchase polypropylene flower pots ?

To buy polypropylene flower pots (flower stands) please contact us with any convenient way for you. We manufacture flowerpots for wholesale trading under the order. We can produce it in any size, including large pots with handles for easy plants transportation. The parameters of polypropylene woven fabric and colors are to be defined according to the customer’s needs. We can arrange delivery of our products in Russia. This product does not require mandatory Russian certification in GOST.

Оставьте свой отзыв

Recently viewed products

Our office phone: 007 (812) 988-33-19, taruspro@gmail.com

We can arrange shipment of our products for big orders inside Russia

Мягкие полипропиленовые горшки для цветов

Полипропиленовые горшки для цветовПолипропиленовые горшки для цветов
Артикул: 000005
Производитель: ТАРУС-ПРО
Производство и продажа:

дешевые мягкие полипропиленовые горшки

для цветов.

НАШ ТЕЛЕФОН: +7 (812) 988-33-19

ПОЧТА: taruspro@mail.ru

Материал: полипропилен
Объем: от 0.5 л до 7 л
Цвет: любой
Печать на поверхности: 6 цветов
Минимальная партия: 10 000 штук
Срок изготовления: уточняйте

Полипропиленовые горшки для цветов

Мы производим полипропиленовые мягкие горшки для цветов объемом от 0,5 л до 7 л. Дешевые цветочные горшки из полипропилена заменяют декоративные керамические горшки для цветов, глиняные горшки для цветов и пластиковые горшки для цветов. По сути это дешевые подставки для цветов, которые можно использовать совместно с цветочными горшками или без них, а также их можно подвешивать через отверстия в люверсах. Основной цвет ткани горшков белый. По заказу также возможны следующие цвета ткани: красный, синий, желтый, зеленый, черный, коричневый. Полипропиленовые горшки для цветов имеют высокую износостойкость и устойчивость к удобрениям и влаге. Полипропилен 100% вторично перерабатывается, поэтому полипропиленовые горшки для цветов представляют собой экологически чистую упаковку, после использования их можно просто выкинуть в мусорный бак. Наше производство горшков позволяет выпускать цветочные горшки следующих размеров:

▪ дешевые комнатные горшки для цветов объемом 0,5 л;

▪ дешевые комнатные горшки для цветов объемом 1 л;

▪ дешевые комнатные горшки для цветов объемом 1,5 л;

▪ дешевые комнатные горшки для цветов объемом 2 л;

▪ дешевые комнатные горшки для цветов объемом 3 л;

▪ дешевые садовые горшки для цветов объемом 5 л;

▪ дешевые садовые горшки для цветов объемом 7 л;

Возможно также производство горшков по индивидуальным размерам заказчика. Мы можем изготовить подвесные горшки с люверсами для подвешивания изделий.

Что можно высаживать в полипропиленовые горшки?

В полипропиленовые горшки для цветов можно высаживать любые уличные растения или цветы в кашпо. Это, во-первых, убережет само растение от контакта с находящимися в открытом грунте вредителями. Во-вторых, это поможет не запачкать землей цветочные горшки и уличные вазоны из твердых материалов. Когда придет время менять растение, вы сможете вынуть его вместе с полипропиленовым горшком. Это преимущество особенно актуально, если у вас есть магазин цветов или питомник растений, где необходимо проводить многократную высадку рассады. Также это лучшие подставки для цветов в комнатные горшки для рассады под культурные растения, при желании их можно запихнуть в емкость любой формы. Цветочные горшки из полипропилена позволяют скрыть корни и упаковать:

▪ комнатные цветы в кашпо / комнатные растения в горшках;

▪ домашние цветы в горшках / цветы в кашпо;

▪ культурные садовые растения / декоративные кустарники;

▪ домашние растения / декоративные растения;

▪ рассада садовых растений / садовые деревья;

▪ декоративные деревья / декоративные растения для сада;

▪ декоративные цветы / уличные растения / уличные цветы;

Также мы можем изготовить цветочные подвесные горшки из полипропилена с люверсами для создания кашпо для цветов и цветочных декоративных стенок.

Область применения

Полипропиленовые горшки для цветов применяются в том случае, если необходимо уменьшить стоимость подставки для цветов. Это требуется при создании больших цветочных композиций, включающих различные декоративные растения, или чтобы разместить уличные растения на клумбе или устроить декоративный сад. При этом рассада высаживается вместе с землей прямо в полипропиленовом цветочном горшке в открытый грунт или в уличные вазоны из пластика. Таким образом, предотвращается контакт растения с вредителями. При создании цветочных клумб и искусственных газонов полипропиленовые горшки для цветов чрезвычайно необходимы. Кроме того, питомник растений зачастую продает свою продукцию – рассаду деревьев и кустарников - с открытыми корнями. Как раз для предотвращения рассыпания земли при транспортировке растений и нужны полипропиленовые цветочные горшки. Они не только помогут защитить салон вашего автомобиля от грязи, но и сохранят контакт корней растения с землей, что важно при пересадке на новое место. Также полипропиленовые цветочные горшки необходимы при создании кашпо для цветов, чтобы уберечь глиняные или керамические горшки для цветов от контакта с землей, так как они могут быть использованы повторно. В этом случае полипропиленовые горшки для цветов вставляются внутрь керамических горшков.

Декоративные горшки для цветов

По заказу мы можем произвести декоративные горшки для цветов из полипропилена. Для этого применяется полипропиленовая ткань различного цвета с рисунком. Мы можем изготовить декоративные горшки белого, красного, желтого, зеленого, синего, серого, черного, коричневого и оранжевого цвета. На поверхности можем быть напечатан рисунок в 6 цветов или любой логотип. Для подвешивания на растяжкам декоративные горшки могут иметь люверсы. Разноцветные декоративные горшки для цветов отлично выглядят в составе большой цветочной композиции или в декоративном саду. При этом они не промокают и не выцветают под прямыми солнечными лучами за счет добавления в полипропиленовое сырье ультрафиолетового стабилизатора.

Где купить горшки для цветов из полипропилена?

Чтобы купить полипропиленовые цветочные горшки оптом (подставки для цветов) свяжитесь с нами любым удобным способом. Мы можем изготовить цветочные горшки оптом под заказ любого размера, в том числе большие горшки с ручкой для удобства переноса растений. Параметры полипропиленовой ткани и цвет определяются по согласованию. Мы организовываем доставку нашей продукции по России. Данная продукция не требует обязательной сертификации по ГОСТ.

Оставьте свой отзыв

Недавно просмотрено

Продукция

Написать нам

Офисный номер: +7 (812) 988-33-19, taruspro@mail.ru

При крупном заказе мы организуем доставку нашей продукции по России